Blink is a Cinequest Top 50 Screenplay

Kyle’s screenplay “Blink” has been selected as a Top 50 Selection to the Cinequest Screenplay Competition. The Top 10 Finalists will be announced in mid-January. Finalists are presented alongside high profile Maverick Spirit awardees like: J.J. Abrams, Lawrence Kasdan, Chuck Palahniuk, Neil Gaiman, Philip Kaufman, Michael Arndt, Diablo Cody, Dennis Lehane, Jason Reitman and more at the highly anticipated Writers Celebration during the Cinequest Film & Creativity Festival in March.